Who knew domestic chores could be so fun?

 

 Lesson 1:

Date: Friday, 17 Feb
Tutor: Grandma’s maid (Tsumina)
Subject: Dish-washing 101- cleaning the sink.
Well, I watched as she cleaned it and then I rinsed and mopped the dishes, but she wouldn’t let me finish the process to the end… I guess she was bored!
 
Lesson 2:
Date: Saturday, 18 Feb
Tutor(s): cousins
Subject: Chopping vegetables
Now that was fun! the funniest part was chopping onions… it was pretty funny how I was shedding tears with Marwan Khori singing: ana baddi meen y7akeeni…Green Big Grin
 
Moreover, today  I am  supposed to baby-sit the cutest creature on the face of earth: Baby Noor! She’s about 1,5 years old and she’s soooooo fun! Just wanna laugh, play and dance…
 
This is really fun Dance I just hope nothing bad will happen…
Orignally posted on Saturday, February 18, 2006 on http://oeliwat.jeeran.com/archive/2006/2/23371.html

Leave a Reply

