5 things you don’t know about me… Or do you?

 

Well,  Abed tagged me, and guess what? I’m not killing him, not for this one… Actually I kind of like this tag, I haven’t written something so blatantly egoistic in a while *a stagy smile* So as you may have seen, I got driven away, so this will be the +5 things you don’t know about me…

 
Anyway, here we go,
 
1- I LOVE to pamper myself, in every possible way, relaxing, exercising, good food, you name it. You know those personal-care products? I actually believe what’s written on them (Or force myself to). Even the simplest things can feel luxurious, like watching TV with a cup of milk after a tiresome day, can make me feel like a queen!
 
2- I like colorful socks, the more colorful the better.
 
3- I’m a commitment phobe. I mean in everything, work, relations, etc. It just freaks me out… I’m not doing much about it though  because I don’t think the time has come for me yet to get involved in a relation or get a decent job gbiggrin
 
4- I like to miss my friends, that’s why I sometimes spend 1 or 2 weeks and sometimes more  without seeing them
 
5- I have a very wild imagination, for example I was thinking about mentioning  one of my worst phobias here but I thought I’d better not because I might get arrested by the intelligence and they could torture me by my worst nightmares (Ok that’s partly Ohoud’s
fault, she recommended Orwell’s 1984 gbiggrin)
 
6- I have a crush on this guy , and I haven’t come over it yet. (I don’t know why I used to see him handsome :s)
 
 
gbiggrin
Originally posted on  Sunday, February 04, 2007  on http://oeliwat.jeeran.com/archive/2007/2/152298.html
 
Now I’m tagging  Layla &  Kolita

Leave a Reply

