Stupid Bush… a hit out of the park!

So I made this video of Bush sometime ago and posted it on YouTube. I got email notification from time to time telling me that someone has commented on “Stupid Bush” (That being the video title) I usually didn’t check the comments and by now I figured there was 30 something comment on it, didn’t really keep count…

So, today I decided to check up on it, and I was surprised to see that the video achieved an average rating of 4/5 (87 ratings), was viewed 32,833 times, favorited 200 times, and provoked more than 145 comments…   I don’t know how much those numbers are considered impressive relatively, since I’m not a YouTube savvy and I haven’t created too many videos of my own (public ones that is), besides that this one is not original (a montage of different videos for Bush with some comments and some sound effects)… but I liked what I saw anyawys! So I thought it’s worth sharing once again… enjoy!

One funny comment reads: That man could make more money doing his own TV show than as President. Though my favourite Bushism (except perhaps the fish one) is: “If we don’t succeed we run the risk of failure.”

Originally Posted on Wednesday, October 24, 2007 on http://oeliwat.jeeran.com/archive/2007/10/359483.html

on

Leave a Reply

