Ugh…

Ugh…

Friday, January 22, 2010

So, I’m trying to write this book review for the book “I saw Ramallah”, and since I read the book in Arabic I wanted to write the review in eloquent standard classic Arabic, and guess what? I couldn’t get through the first paragraph! But the good news is, I figured out the problem, I figured out why I can’t write in standard Arabic, and it is because…

I FEEL LIKE I’M TRANSLATING!! I FEEL LIKE I’M AT WORK!!

I had to spill it out, but I’m still trying to write that book review, and in good old standard Arabic!!

Leave a Reply

