It’s a Mess

You might not have noticed, but if you look at the date of the last post here you’ll see that I haven’t blogged in a while

*Shaking dust of blog* *clearing throat*

You see, I have lots of things to talk about, I just can’t seem to find the time or the mood to write them down. It’s been a busy month. Good busy, thankfully. You know, my sister and her daughters are visiting from UAE, weddings and other parties, work… and oh I finished a course in horseback riding, it doesn’t mean that I’m a professional now but I have the basics and it was a nice experience.

I’ll be back on track soon in sha’a Allah, at least partially, until then… Ramadan Mubarak everybody!

5 responses

Leave a Reply

