That Occasional Cat Post…

It’s almost inevitable! You know, they are everywhere and they have the most expressive faces of perhaps all animals! You can’t help but post a picture or a video from time to time!

Today as I came home from work there was a surprise waiting for me in the back yard. he neighbour’s cat, which is technically a street cat they feed and lives in the back yard, was buried under a bunch of hungry little kittens cramming and fighting to get some milk from mommy.  Apprently mother cat wasn’t crazy about me taking photos of her post-natal drama, and surely enough she was afraid for her babies. If only she new I’ve never held a cat in my life! She gave me some scary you’re-so-dead-if-you-think-of-coming-one-step-closer looks!

3 responses

  1. I just couldn’t have got really wanted a far more satisfying website. Prepared to there to offer outstanding guidelines, proceeding on to the actual to get simple knowledge of your target audience. You are surely a good professional within this subject matter. I would like to show some gratitude to excess there people similar to me personally.

Leave a Reply

