A, B, C…

Morning errand, in the car: My sister, her 2 year-old daughter Jana, and yours truly.

Jana and I are singing:

A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I , J, K, L , M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U V, W, X, Y & Z…

Now I know my A,B, C… Next time will you sing with me?

 

Sister: is it “will you” or “won’t you sing with me”?

Me: “Will you” I guess. Maybe not. Whatever it is I prefer it to the version that says: “Tell me what you think of me”, because you know, “who cares what you think of me?”

Silence.

3 responses

Leave a Reply

