A Writer’s Schizophrenia

There’s no way I’m writing about this, it’s basically unwritable

It’s tempting, could be a good idea

Well it might not be a great idea but I don’t care, I want to get it out of my system

I’m so excited!

Ugh, I don’t know, maybe I shouldn’t go through with this

This is awesome, I’m a genius

Who’s gonna read this junk?

This might be a good thrill

I’m probably gonna be grilled but it doesn’t matter

I don’t want to do anything else but to sit down and write this

Now what?

This is even better than I thought it would be

I want to cry

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

