Just out of Curiousity

I’m a curious person, so curious that I could go to any lengths to know something, I could even surprise myself

Now, let’s suppose, just suppose – Not that I’m actually addressing someone or anything- that there is something I want to know and you refuse to tell me

Then I say okay, I don’t want to know, I don’t care

Then suddenly I find out that I still don’t care but I do want to know

Well, I won’t ask you, I’ll just do something even I didn’t imagine I would do which will make someone else come and tell me what I want to know without me even asking

In the process of devising that I entertain the idea whether I should or should not ruin your life while I’m at it, but then I discover I’m better than that, not because you don’t deserve it but because I’m not that evil, 7aram…

But of course all of this is just a supposition, we’re just supposing things

19 responses

  1. I am looking for some good programmers in Jordan who deal with WordPress and also HTML. Hard to find in a web search. Same few names keep coming up. Do you have any connections? Would prefer a small team rather than an individual because the client is a serious one . Thanks for any leads.

  2. Permanent hair removalShaving, plucking and threading.
    Wax for your upper lip can be done by anyone other
    than a temporary one. Sugaring ApplicationWhen cooled, sugaring paste can be applied to
    the surface of the skin, which resembled the same sort
    of gel applied for an ultra-sound scan at the hospital. Plucking,
    threading, waxing and depilatory creams with Conair HB1.
    PulsewidthMost laser hair removal is not a possible option for all these parts, neither is shaving.

  3. Today, I went to the beach front with my children. I found
    a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said
    “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed.

    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back!

    LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

  4. Thousands of OTC potions, creams and external pieces of energy equipment for the
    cottage cheese look of cellulite or fat. With that said, it’s best to target the herniated fat pockets. If eating that kind of support and use the product diligently. Oh our glorious, beautiful sun! Before you can choose something. Cellulite Or Fat is caused by genetics and hormones will effect in gradual constriction of those dividing tissues. The cause of this problem once and for all. It will help get rid of and prevent storage of unnecessary fats.

Leave a Reply

