That Moment…

That moment when you’re watching a movie and a character starts to speak your mind…

Sometimes I wonder about my life. I lead a small life.  Well, valuable, but small. And sometimes I wonder… do I do it because I like it or because I haven’t been brave?  So much of what I see reminds me of something in a book, when shouldn’t it be the other way around? I don’t want an answer. I want to send this cosmic question to the void. So, good night, dear void.

 

But I do like my life, so I really don’t care why it’s this way or where it’s heading…

Leave a Reply

